Referrals You Can Trust

Members

Technologies

 


Dan Thomas                                               Business Internet Service  (Phone Lines and Cable TV)
(310) 753-5552                                            Time Warner Cable / Corporate Fiber Group
Dan.Thomas@TWCable.com                       www.LinkedIn.com/in/DanThomas


Sean Stephens                                          Computers, IT Support
(310) 844-7840                                            Fountainhead Consulting
sean@fountainhead-consulting.com             www.fountainhead-consulting.com


Joe Graziano                                            Office Solutions, IT, Mailing, Copying
(310) 323-3310                                          CBE Office Solutions
jgraziano@kopiers.com                              www.cbeofficesolutions.com

 

Restaurants


Mexican Riviera Restaurant
4239 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505
[Next to ROSS @ PCH & ANZA]
310-373-6600
Miguel & Cathy Marin Esquivel

 


Repairs & Construction


Bob Hubbard                                   Heating and Air Conditioning
(310) 769-6785                                   HGM Construction
hgmconst@att.net                              (Lic.# 424490)


Bob Solomon                                  Kitchen & Bath Remodeling & Renovation
(310) 408-5168                                  Neighborhood Handyman – Repairs, Construction
solomon.bob@gmail.com


Lee Barden                                      Electrical - Commercial, Residential & Data Cabling
(310) 325-1155                                   Barden Electric    (Lic. 767487)
leeb@bardenelectric.com                   www.bardenelectric.com


Patrick Sands                                   Painting – Where Quality & Affordability Meet
(310) 502-0169                                   O’Shaughnessy Painting
oshaughnessypaint@gmail.com


Real Estate


Steve Smith                                  Real Estate – Residential, PV & South Bay
(310) 418-1741                                Re/Max PV Realty
homes@stevesmith.com                  www.stevesmith.com


Heather Lance                                Escrow Officer, Notary Public
(310) 540-4686                                Mara Escrow
hlance@maraescrow.com                1010 Torrance Blvd, #A, RB, CA 90277


Insurance


Tom Podegracz                             Insurance – Commercial, Group Health, Workers Comp
(310) 374-8011                                 Podegracz Insurance (Lic. #OB12544)
tom@tominsure.com                        www.tominsure.com


Health


 

Mike Mosig, D.D.S.                          Dentist – General, Cosmetic, Reconstructive
(310) 792-4325                                  Mary Lynn Lukasik, DDS & Mike Mosig, DDS
mikemosigdds@gmail.com


Deborah Geering, O.D.                   Optometrist – Family Eye Care
(310) 792-6200                                  Coastal Vision Center
dgeering.fend@gmail.com


Business


John Carmichael                             Packaging Materials & Machinery
(310) 324-3224                                  Hammett Packaging, Inc.
jcarmichael@hammettpkg.com


Jodi Masters                                   Websites – Social Media – Photography
310-844-7454 x700                           Webvoice, Inc.  Internet Marketing
jodi@webvoice.com


Eric Altshuler                                 Data Analytics  – Big Data Analysis (GPS data & More)
(310) 503-1966                                 Altshuler Consulting
ericaltshuler66@gmail.com


Financial


Art Villanueva                                      Financial Services, Investments
(310) 543-0201                                      Morgan Stanley
art.villanueva@morganstanley.com       (Lic.  0A92403)


Matt Hadnett                                        Loan Broker – Equity Lender
(310) 516-3444                                      South Bay Equity Lending
matt@southbayequity.com                     www.southbayequity.com


Mike Klein                                           Accounting and Tax Service
(310) 793-0431                                     Michael E. Klein, CPA APC
mike@mekcpa.net


Rich Heisen                                         Business Banking / Commercial Lending 
(310) 686-0309                                     Citizens Business Bank 
rjheisen@cbbank.com                           www.cbbank.com


Tim Thompson                                    Retirement and Financial Planning
(310) 880-2661                                     Centaurus Financial
timthompsonfinancial@gmail.com         (Lic. 0752552)


 Valerie Menker                                    Professional Bookkeeping
(310) 213-4216                                      Rightmark Bookkeeping  (For Individuals & Small Businesses)
valerie@rightmarkbookkeeping.com


Legal


Albro Lundy                                    Legal – Business, Personal injury, Trusts
(310) 376-9893                                  Baker, Burton & Lundy
albro@bakerburtonlundy.com


Chris Mallicoat                               Legal –  Family Law
(310) 553-0106                                 Law Office of Christopher R. Mallicoat
mallicoatlaw@hotmail.com                www.yourbeverlyhillslawyer.com